West Coast Series


What is the West Coast Series?

The West Coast Series is a PCA club racing points competition comprised of the all the PCA club races that occur on the west coast of the USA. Historically, club racing in the PCA has been most popular on the east coast, and this series was created (starting with the 2014 season) to encourage west coast club members to take up club racing by providing them with the increased competition and sense of camaraderie that comes with having one’s own competitive series. All PCA club racers are elegible to participate and all entrants to the above listed events are automatically entered into the series.

WCS Rules

The West Coast Series will follow the national championship series rules, with the exception that awards will be determined by the totals of the best 15 championship races from the West Coast Events listed below. Each West Coast Event will have 3 championship races. Ties for the first three positions will be broken by the highest total in the 9th race, then the 10th race, etc… You may review the rules on the Club Racing website.

More Info

Email Suesan Way Carter, West Coast Series Coordinator, at: wcs@pca.org

West Coast Series Schedule

Mar 23 - 24Thunderhill RacewayResults
Mar 29 - 31Auto Club SpeedwayResults
May 18 - 19Buttonwillow RacewayResults
Jul 19 - 21Laguna Seca
Sep 07 - 08Thunderhill RacewayResults
Sep 21 - 22High Plains RacewayResults
Oct 26 - 27Sonoma RacewayRegister
Nov 02 - 03Buttonwillow RacewayRegister

West Coast Series Standings

Check out how it’s going.